About us

Region-Center-Ecology celebrated its 20th anniversary on 19th May, 2013.

The regional research and production ecological center Region-Center-Ecology was founded in 1993 by the Administrations of the city of Kaluga and Kaluga region together with 25 major industrial enterprises of the city of Kaluga and Kaluga region. It has vast experience of both scientific and practical solutions for waste removal and treatment issues.

The company structure consists of: a workshop for the demercurization of lamps containing mercury, a polyethylene processing workshop, a workshop for the production of polyethylene from recyclable materials, a site for waste collection and storage (hazard classes 1-4), a research and technology department, a production department, a department for production support from an ecological aspect, a specialized transport department, a finance and economic department, and an information analysis center.

Region-Center-Ecology cooperates with many companies, both national and foreign. Sharing a common language helps to ensure that the work is carried out in the most effective way. To view a company Presentation in Russian, English or German, please click the relevant link.

Our clients are the main company asset, and we do our best to listen to our clients, and to identify their needs and requirements. We see our company aim as simplifying the waste disposal process for our clients to the highest possible extent and providing them with a quality service!



Online order

Your telephone number:

Your name:

Address:

Organization name:

What would you like to order?

О компании

Областной научно-производственный экологический центр «Регион-Центр-Экология» был создан в 1993 году Администрациями г. Калуги и Калужской области и 25 крупнейшими промышленными предприятиями г. Калуги, Калужской области. Имеет большой опыт научного и практического решения проблем утилизации и переработки отходов.
В структуру предприятия входят: цех демеркуризации ртутьсодержащих ламп, цех по переработке полиэтилена, цех выпуска полиэтилена из вторсырья, площадка сбора и размещения отходов (1-4 класса опасности), научно-технический отдел, производственный отдел, отдел экологического сопровождения производства, отдел специализированного транспорта, финансово-экономический отдел, информационно-аналитический центр.

«Регион-Центр-Экология» сотрудничает со многими как отечественными, так и иностранными предриятиями
. Общение на одном языке позволяет сделать работу более продуктивной. Посмотреть ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИЮ компании на русском, английском и немецком языках можно нажав на соответствующую ссылку.
Наши клиенты являются основной ценностью компании, мы делаем все возможное для того, чтобы услышать наших клиентов, узнать их нужды и потребности. Мы видим цель нашей компании в том, чтобы максимально облегчить нашим клиентам процесс утилизации отходов и обеспечить их качественными услугами!



On-line заказ

Ваш телефон:

Ваше имя:

Адрес:

Название организации:

Что заказываете?